Thursday, July 20, 2017

GMT: || GMT +1:

Clan Leaders
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*MattToner
Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:01 pm
[TFC]*Atomix
Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:33 pm

Co-Leaders
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*Brinta
5 hours ago
[TFC]*Volki
3 hours ago

Team Leaders
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*Hoy
1 hour ago

Competitive Players
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*atlantis
Mon Jul 17, 2017 5:00 pm
[TFC]*Sir_Flipp
12 hours ago
[TFC]*MarvDuck7
Thu Jun 8, 2017 2:02 pm
[TFC]*godsmackico
Sat Jul 1, 2017 12:08 pm
[TFC]*DevilsBerry
Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:29 am

Casual Players
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*5iveone
Fri Jul 7, 2017 1:49 pm
[TFC]*BIMBA
Wed Jul 19, 2017 10:30 am

Full Time Members
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*TheCurryCrusader
Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:47 pm
[TFC]*GJ69
Wed Jul 19, 2017 3:18 pm
[TFC]*SlackAlice
54 minutes ago
[TFC]*Tikkatok
Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:01 pm
[TFC]*binlarf
Sun Jul 9, 2017 1:32 pm
[TFC]*tea
Wed Jul 12, 2017 11:59 am

New Members
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*Trevster
Tue Jul 4, 2017 7:42 pm

Long Term Leave
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*Tommy
Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:57 pm

Missing In Action
Rank: Username: Main Game: Last Seen: Status:
[TFC]*Breezzy
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:01 pm
[TFC]*MaSk
Wed Mar 23, 2016 4:07 pm
[TFC]*MrBurns
Sun Jul 9, 2017 3:05 pm
[TFC]*Figgis
Mon Jul 27, 2015 12:15 pm
[TFC]*WilliamECT
Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:49 pm
[TFC]*Kannigitt
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:36 am
[TFC]*SILVERDASH123
Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:06 pm
[TFC]*BiscuitFPS
Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:27 am

Total Members: 28
Total Clan Leaders: 2 - 7%
 
Total Co-Leaders: 2 - 7%
 
Total Team Leaders: 1 - 4%
 
Total Competitive Players: 5 - 18%
 
Total Casual Players: 2 - 7%
 
Total Full Time Members: 6 - 21%
 
Total New Members: 1 - 4%
 
Total Long Term Leave: 1 - 4%
 
Total Missing In Action: 8 - 29%
 
- Game Statistics -
Total Battlefield 4 Players: 20 - 71%
 
Total Battlefield 1 Players: 4 - 14%
 
Total Battlefield Hardline Players: 3 - 11%
 
Total CS:GO Players: 1 - 4%
 
Total Call of Duty 4 Players: 4 - 14%
 
Powered By: Bluethrust Clan Scripts v4 - Ghost Theme
© Copyright 2017 The Fabulous Creatures