Tuesday, January 23, 2018

GMT: || GMT +1:

Search Topic:
Advanced Search
[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:38 pm

Evening campers. smiley

[TFC]*MrBurns
Missing In Action
Posts: 31
Posted on Fri Sep 1, 2017 10:18 am

Hey ho, hope you all are doing well !

[TFC]*Atomix
Commander
Posts: 353
Posted on Sat Sep 2, 2017 2:32 am

Well, there is that one thing. One evening there was a which on Teamspeak and said something "up from now you are all cursed and damned to play PUBG..."
Since that thinks we are forced to play the most ugliest and wait-for-ages-and-askyourself-why-you-need-weapons-if-they-dont-work game ever.<
part from that, all is fairlay nice.........

PS: MAN, WE ARE FUCKED

.: Atomix :.

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Sat Sep 2, 2017 2:13 pm

Evening all. smiley

 

 

Looooool Martin! laugh

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:11 am

Good afernoon I'M Backdevil

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:03 pm

Evening all. smiley

 

Welcome back Jim. wink

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:25 am

Morning

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:35 pm

Evening chaps. smiley

[TFC]*godsmackico
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 127
Posted on Mon Oct 2, 2017 4:29 pm

Good evening...
[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Fri Oct 6, 2017 10:33 am

Afternoon all. smiley

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Sat Oct 7, 2017 4:13 am

Morning all

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:59 am

Good afernoon

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:59 pm

Evening guys. smiley

[TFC]*godsmackico
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 127
Posted on Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:27 am

halloooooo alll how are you?
[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Tue Oct 17, 2017 1:39 pm

Evening all. smiley

 

Im good thanks Ivan - any update on when you can get back to regular gaming? enlightened

[TFC]*godsmackico
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 127
Posted on Thu Oct 19, 2017 1:15 am

Morning all. My PC is coming for Christmas to Germany. 😀
[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:58 pm

Evening guys. smiley

 

Thats great news Ivan - bet you cant wait. smiley

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Tue Nov 7, 2017 1:45 pm

Evening TFC. smiley

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Tue Nov 7, 2017 3:03 pm

Evening Pete

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:30 pm

Evening guys. smiley

[TFC]*BIMBA
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 75
Posted on Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:50 pm

Evening guys laugh

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Thu Nov 23, 2017 2:35 pm

Evening me old fruits. smiley

[TFC]*godsmackico
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 127
Posted on Tue Dec 5, 2017 12:18 pm

Evening all (Pete and Jim )
[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Thu Dec 7, 2017 1:39 pm

Evening Ivan and Jim! laugh

[TFC]*Hoy
General
Posts: 788
Posted on Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:34 pm

Evening guys. smiley

Powered By: Bluethrust Clan Scripts v4 - Ghost Theme
© Copyright 2018 The Fabulous Creatures